Grok lighting facilitates the spatial layout of large areas. Grok transforms large areas to give them a distinctive character, according to the requirements of a particular setting and the professionals who design them.

We fashion shapes and play with them. We emphasise the fine details to create unique ambiances and singular settings. Grok influences interior design to make
the spatial layout of a particular area appear larger or smaller, more open or more closed.

All our light fittings act as architectural elements like sculptures that project light, which makes them unique.

With Grok , we offer our specifiers a range of lighting solutions with design.

Grok transforms large areas.

Collections

Light is emotion.

Designers

The vision of our designers.

Benedito Design

“The use of beauty.”

Estudi Ribaudí

“We beautify and simplify our surroundings to improve the everyday life..”

Francesc Vilaró

“Moulding the light allows us to design the context creating unique spaces and environments.”

Gemma Bernal

“As a designer I tend to propose useful, simple and warm objects.”

Jordi Llopis

“The power of the look to become real objects.”

Josep Patsí

“When art and technique come together.”

Nahtrang Disseny

“Working with light is a challenge. Obtaining a great result is magic.”

Ramón Valls

“A little bit more is always possible.”

WIS Design

“Wisdom and poetry for everyday objects.”

Iratzoki Lizaro

“Our collection has an emotional feel to it that lasts throughout time.”

Nahtrang Disseny

“We want to improve our daily environment with responsible, honest and attractive products”

Céline Wright

“For me light is life!”

Contact

Headquarters

LEDS-C4, S.A.
Afores sn, 25750 Torà | Lleida | Spain
+34 973 468 100
leds-c4@leds-c4.com

Customer Service Department

España
+34 973 468 101
spain@leds-c4.com

Europe
+34 973 468 102
europe@leds-c4.com

UK
0808 234 2641
uk@leds-c4.com

América Latina
+34 973 468 115
latinamerica@leds-c4.com

France
+34 973 468 130
france@leds-c4.com

USA – Canada
USA: +1 888 3710243
Canada: +1 866 5636666
CustomerServiceUS@leds-c4.com

Germany
0800 188 0989
deutschland@leds-c4.com

Asia – Pacific – Africa
+34 973 468 116
asiapacific@leds-c4.com
africa@leds-c4.com

Italia
800 784 275
italia@leds-c4.com

Portugal
+34 973 468 130
portugal@leds-c4.com

Local Offices

Middle east countries
LEDS-C4 LIGHTING DMCC
Fortune Executive Tower – JLT
PO 336920 – DUBAI – UAE
+971 4458 4272
middleeast@leds-c4.com

Poland
LEDS-POLSKA sp. z o.o.
ul.Nektarowa 11B 52-210
Wroclaw – POLAND
+48 71 733 64 01
biuro@leds-polska.pl

Asia Pacific
Leds-C4, S.A.
59 New Bridge Road
059405 SINGAPORE
+65 6532 2119
asiapacific@leds-c4.com

Contact form



I've read and I accept the legal notice and privacy policy.

Required fields *