Grok embodies a way of understanding and interacting with one another that is based on intuition and empathy. It is our soul and these are our values. This is how we act and how we interact with our clients and employees.

When we created Grok in 1998, we made a commitment to a contemporary product line that would decorate and build spaces through attractive design and interaction between their light and the ambient light. We believe there is a light and a luminaire perfectly suited to each room, each activity and each individual.

Grok forms part of the LEDS-C4 group, which has been designing and producing lighting products for interior and exterior design projects for over 40 years. More than four decades of innovation to offer the best services and light quality on all projects.

We create spaces and sensations through light.

Collections

Light is emotion.

Designers

The vision of our designers.

Benedito Design

“The use of beauty.”

Estudi Ribaudí

“We beautify and simplify our surroundings to improve the everyday life..”

Francesc Vilaró

“Moulding the light allows us to design the context creating unique spaces and environments.”

Gemma Bernal

“As a designer I tend to propose useful, simple and warm objects.”

Jordi Llopis

“The power of the look to become real objects.”

Josep Patsí

“When art and technique come together.”

Nahtrang Disseny

“Working with light is a challenge. Obtaining a great result is magic.”

Ramón Valls

“A little bit more is always possible.”

WIS Design

“Wisdom and poetry for everyday objects.”

Contact

Headquarters

LEDS-C4, S.A.
Afores sn, 25750 Torà | Lleida | Spain
+34 973 468 100
leds-c4@leds-c4.com

Customer Service Department

España
+34 973 468 101
spain@leds-c4.com

Europe
+34 973 468 102
europe@leds-c4.com

UK
0808 234 2641
uk@leds-c4.com

América Latina
+34 973 468 115
latinamerica@leds-c4.com

France
+34 973 468 130
france@leds-c4.com

USA – Canada
USA: +1 888 3710243
Canada: +1 866 5636666
CustomerServiceUS@leds-c4.com

Germany
0800 188 0989
deutschland@leds-c4.com

Asia – Pacific – Africa
+34 973 468 116
asiapacific@leds-c4.com
africa@leds-c4.com

Italia
800 784 275
italia@leds-c4.com

Portugal
+34 973 468 130
portugal@leds-c4.com

Local Offices

Middle east countries
LEDS-C4 LIGHTING DMCC
Fortune Executive Tower – JLT
PO 336920 – DUBAI – UAE
+971 4458 4272
middleeast@leds-c4.com

Poland
LEDS-POLSKA sp. z o.o.
ul.Nektarowa 11B 52-210
Wroclaw – POLAND
+48 71 733 64 01
biuro@leds-polska.pl

Asia Pacific
Leds-C4, S.A.
59 New Bridge Road
059405 SINGAPORE
+65 6532 2119
asiapacific@leds-c4.com